randomness

hi guys, its annecy. I’m currently at my new apartments lobby bc my apt has no wifi. I can’t do this. heres some Hamilton songs I rlly like rite now.

If the World was Wide Enough

Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story

sigh. I like more but… I rlly like this book called Paris Pan Takes the DARE with a dorky name, but its good I guess. someone suggest me music or all ill b hearing is Lana del ray and Hamilton and the Beatles. and 80s. sigh again. I guess ill go. byeeeeeeeeeeee

hallo im Daniella annecys frand just saying hiiiiii puppies r amaze lollipops luv luv baiiiiii

dani plz. k yeti emailed me this and I’m like “k but I need post something” so the happened btw I got watercolor pencils and new paper so I might do a tutorial soon cuz all I can do is take pics anyway. I rlly like them and they r the faber-castell eco watercolor pencils grip. they have a weird bumpy grip thing but whatevs. I also had the Hogwarts alumni bag 4 school and I luvvvv it. I got new multi media paper too. I suck at drawing centaurs but they r the real unicorns. I made a Kool painting? art thingy?? which I like so I mite post that and a drawing challenge of my essential supplies. either way, art. and I’m planning on doing loren’s CWWC but I’m moving so it may b hard. I RLLY wanna do it tho… team HP or LOTR 4 life! btw I just did a LARP FanWar camp. look it up. gtg bai

bai!!!!! yelli out!!!!

annecy ( I am at loss of a signoff)

Author:

I love AG dolls and currently have 6. All of the arts are my favs, and I love Manga. And candy! πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜‹

Leave a comment